Fr., 24. Sept.

|

H13 - Haselhorst

Trancevision - A Psychedelic Journey

Registration is Closed
See other events
Trancevision - A Psychedelic Journey

Time & Location

24. Sept. 2021, 18:00 – 26. Sept. 2021, 23:00

H13 - Haselhorst, Am Juliusturm 13, 13599 Berlin, Germany

About the Event

Trancevision is that moment when you're in a meditative state of mind, which connects you to a deeper understanding of the magic of life.

We want to connect us with the divine and transcent ourselves towards the feeing of one unity.

As the Morph pirates we will take care that you have a unique experience of well being and creative input. For one weekend we will transform this Venue into a playground for exploring, dancing and laughing.

Come on a Psychedelic Journey with us and enjoy the mystery of our reality through the channel of psychedelic music & Art.

For this we invite our favorite Artist around the World. Because Musicians are more then just Soundmakers, we trust in our well chosen Spaceholders.

<><><><><><><><><><><><>Friday<><><><><><><><><><><><

Breger (Zenon Records) https://soundcloud.com/breger

Chele (Berlin) https://soundcloud.com/che_le

Elif (Stil vor Talent) https://soundcloud.com/elifmusique

Frida Darko (Rebelion der Träumer) https://soundcloud.com/frida-darko

Giz (Love Foundation) https://soundcloud.com/gizmusic

Schmeckefuchs (Rebellion der Träumer) https://soundcloud.com/schmeckefuchs

Onni (Wilderness) https://soundcloud.com/onnimusic

Ouhana (Eye See You) https://soundcloud.com/ouhana

Pabel (Sarasvati) https://soundcloud.com/pabel_berlin

Tony Casanova *Live* (Station Endlos) https://soundcloud.com/casanova_tony

Yanick Weineck (Das Moment Records) https://soundcloud.com/yannickweineck

<><><><><><><><><><><><>Saturday<><><><><><><><><><><>

Abacilar (The Morph) https://soundcloud.com/berkearturabac-lar

Amount *Live* (Wuza) https://soundcloud.com/amounttechno

Dachgeschoss (Techtakel) https://soundcloud.com/dachgeschoss-1

Franca (Kater Blau) https://soundcloud.com/francaplays

Franz Matthews ( Berlin )https://soundcloud.com/franz-matthews

Josephine Wedekind (Schiffbruch) https://soundcloud.com/josephine-wedekind

Kalaha Moon *Live* (Cosmic Country) https://soundcloud.com/kalahamoon

Kaspar Krug (The Morph/Sarasvati) https://soundcloud.com/kaspar-krug

Kliment *Live* (Zenon Records) https://soundcloud.com/kliment

Krumelur *Live* (Zenon Records) https://soundcloud.com/krumelur

Pshiuu *Live* (Eye See You) https://soundcloud.com/pshiuu

Phasenverschiebung (Zenon Records) https://soundcloud.com/phasenverschiebungen

Schmitzkatzki (Techtakel) https://soundcloud.com/schmitzkatzki

Shepherd (Katzengold) https://soundcloud.com/shepherd_music

Urem (Slowtribe) https://soundcloud.com/urem

<><><><><><><><><><><><>Sunday<><><><><><><><><><><>

Alviker (Kream Madrid) https://soundcloud.com/alviker

David Dorad (Bar25) https://soundcloud.com/david-dorad

Electric Universe *Live* (Sacred Technology) https://soundcloud.com/electricuniverse

Ester Silex (Katerblau) https://soundcloud.com/esther-silex

Fabian Kroos (Stil vor Talent) https://soundcloud.com/fabiankrooss

Maltesar (Sarasvati) https://soundcloud.com/maltesar

Martha Van Straaten (Laut&Luise) https://soundcloud.com/marthavanstraaten

Marvin Jam (Sunday Drivers ) https://soundcloud.com/marvin-jam

Nyda (Sarasvati)

Solorke (The Morph)

<><><><><><><><><><><>Extras<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Fireshow Lasershow & Mapping Massage 1V-LSD Microdosing Course Psychedelic Society Berlin Acroyoga Pizza & Burrito Herb Based Cocktails by Sensatonics

We are happily welcoming you to this beautiful venue. Please make sure you have a valid Corona Test and your ID with you. Without this we are not allowed to let you in. Looking forward to rave with you!!!

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Full On Raver Ticket

    €25

    +€4.75 Tax

    +€0.74 Service fee

    Entry for the whole Weekend!

    €25

    +€4.75 Tax

    +€0.74 Service fee

    0

    €0

  • Friday Highday Ticket

    €13

    +€2.47 Tax

    +€0.39 Service fee

    Entry for Friday 06:00PM until Saturday 11:00AM!

    €13

    +€2.47 Tax

    +€0.39 Service fee

    0

    €0

  • Saturday Survivor Ticket

    €13

    +€2.47 Tax

    +€0.39 Service fee

    Entry from Saturday 12:00AM until Sunday 11:AM!

    €13

    +€2.47 Tax

    +€0.39 Service fee

    0

    €0